nullhousekeeping-cleaning-jobs/markham/100025133
ID: 100025133
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In

LIVE-IN as per needed Housekeeper /Pet Care. Must be Reliable & Trustworthy.

LG
Active: Yesterday

Please do not reply, if you are afraid or allergic to dogs. Need a person who is Reliable, trustworthy, dependable and respectable. Hourly rate will depend on your experience and at times will be at an agreed Flat Rate, especially during Live-in. If you have no experience, you will be trained. This is in the Markham area. If you are interested, Please message me here As soon as possible. You can provide your phone number and will call you as well.

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience

20 - 30 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Housekeeper is responsible for
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Grocery shopping and household errands
Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
Place of work
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional requirements
Have carNot Applicable
Active: Yesterday • Member since: February 2022
This employer has other jobs

You may be interested in

1416 similar jobs

Mother's Helper Need in Vaughan

Woodbridge • 354 km away
I am looking for part time help (or full-time if the fit is good) for immediate start. I am located in Vaughan at weston and rutherford. I require help with cleaning, organizing, meal prep, cooking etc. Specific days and times can be flexible. Salary is negotiable. We have a small friendly dog, so
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Permanent Housekeeper

Richmond Hill • 345 km away
We are currently in the process of finding an individual who has had significant experience in the field of house cleaning. The range of tasks that this role involves includes (but is not limited to) vacuuming, organizing various parts of the house, dusting surfaces, and managing laundry. This also
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
This post is for ONLY "Inside Canada"Applicants willing to relocate if not already living in Brampton. We are looking for Live-In Philippina Nanny in Brampton for 3 School going Boys(Ages- 17 and 14, 5), House cleaning and Cooking. Willing to provide LMIA; Will Sponsor. Salary to be discussed. Ma
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out