nullhousekeeping-cleaning-jobs/langley/100034321
ID: 100034321
Job in the archive
The employer successfully find a suitable employee

Ricky B.

RB
Active:

I am currently seeking an experienced part-time Housekeeper available for immediate start. This role would suit an independent and hardworking individual who's looking to streamline daily home tasks and ensure a clean, comfortable living environment. Working hours will be less than 20 hours per week, specifically Monday to Friday in the mornings. The position is a live-out role, no accommodation will be provided. Your main responsibilities will be: - Cleaning the entirety of the home and surrounding areas - Kitchen maintenance including cleaning dishes, the inside and outside of the fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters, and floors - Ensuring household supplies are fully stocked - Taking care of laundry requirements, i.e., washing and drying clothing and other household items - Meal preparation and serving - Looking after any pets - Organizing and rotating seasonal clothing in closets, maintaining the pantry, and routinely clearing out of date and spoiled items - Making up beds and changing linen - Cleaning the outside of the oven, fridge, and dishwasher Please note, a valid driver's license is required in order to facilitate your commute, but there is no requirement for you to use your car for any duties within the role. If you can handle these tasks confidently and efficiently, I look forward to hearing from you soon! You will play a critical role in upkeeping our home and ensuring it remains welcoming and neat.

You may be interested in

28 similar jobs

Job duties include: doing laundry, cleaning all rooms, cleaning bathrooms, windows, doors, patios, back porches etc. (dusting, mopping, vacuuming, steam cleaning), organizing the household, stocking up on items, decluttering and occasionally grocery shopping and running errands. We are looking for a
Full-Time • Live-Out
Looking for a twice (or more) a housekeeper/cleaner in the South LANGLEY area close to the Pacific Crossing Border. 5 bed 4 bath house approx 3600 sq ft. Up to 15-20 hrs/week. All cleaning supplies are provided. Will need someone with license and vehicle or have a ride as there is no public
Part-Time • Live-Out
I'm a busy mother in need of some assistance in handling my household chores and responsibilities. This is a full-time - part-time position where I need COUPLE FOR FEW POSITIONS WE HAVE AVAILABLE during day & evenings, every day of the week and assist me with various tasks around the house. An id
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In