ID: 100033539
Part-Time • Live-Out

Looking for a Reliable, Punctual, Organized HouseHelper

Langley • 3,510 km away
Maryam K.
Active: More than a month ago

I am looking for a part time house helper. I have 3 small kids so I am unable to keep up with the house work. I am looking for someone who will follow the to do list . Looking for someone who can come in twice a week for few hours. Responsibilities includes but not limited to : - family laundry - changing bed linens - tidying up the rooms - organizing closets - ensuring inventory is up to date -grocery help - maintain the outside - watering plants clean up etc - vacuuming and mopping - deep cleaning the fridge once a week

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience

20 - 30 hours/week
Desired start date immediately
Housekeeper is responsible for
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Meal preparation and service
Place of work
House & Apartment Cleaning
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional requirements
Have carRequired to use own car
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: August 2020
This employer has other jobs

You may be interested in

577 similar jobs

PT Housekeeper

Surrey • 3,513 km away
I am looking for a part time house keeper who will help keep the home tidy and neat. Specifically looking for cleaning, laundry, meal prep and organization.
Part-Time • Live-Out
I'm Samantha, a Maple Ridge-based professional seeking a dedicated individual to take on the role of house manager/nanny in our household. After 8 years with our live-in nanny, we are unfortunately parting ways and are now in search of a reliable, hardworking, and meticulous individual to support ou
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
We are a very busy family of 4 that have 2 kids ages 5 and 8. We have two homes between Langley and Kelowna and both of us parents travel extensively for various reasons, but mostly individually. We need a person that can tidy the house each day, wash and fold laundry, feed small pets, house sit a
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out