ID: 100004529
Housekeeper in Hamilton - Housekeeper Needed for busy Millenial
Part-Time • Live-Out

Housekeeper Needed for busy Millenial

Hamilton • 410 km away
Taavo K.
Active: More than a month ago

I work in in the film and tv industry and have a very busy work schedule until at least October, including some travel. I live by myself and have a cat, but find myself too tired to to the mopping and wall cleaning and dusting that I need to keep my allergies happy in my apartment. I’m looking for someone to come in once or twice a week that can help with all the little things.

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience

Less than 20 hours/week
Desired start date immediately
Housekeeper is responsible for
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Plant care (garden and household plants)
House sitting
Bed making, linen changing
Place of work
House & Apartment Cleaning
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carNot Applicable
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: March 2022

You may be interested in

1490 similar jobs

House Cleaner

Hamilton • 409 km away
Housekeeper job in Hamilton - House Cleaner
Looking for help keeping our house clean on a regular basis. My wife and I recently had our first child and need some help with cleaning and housekeeping. Looking for help with: cleaning, tidying, laundry.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Home cleaner

Hamilton • 412 km away
Looking for honest, reliable cleaner with attention to detail every two weeks! Scheduling is flexible. The home has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Requiring basic cleaning including vacuuming, mopping, dusting and polishing.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Looking for a mothers helper to help around the house while I am at work. Looking for someone who can clean, organize, tidy, do laundry, prep food if necessary, perhaps supervise kids after school while dad works upstairs and hang out with my pup. Schedule can be flexible. Must like cats and dogs!
Part-Time • Live-Out