nullhousekeeping-cleaning-jobs/calgary/100034586
ID: 100034586
Housekeeper in Calgary - Domestic Assistant
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Rochelle D.

Rochelle D.
Active: More than a month ago

I have a wonderful part time position available for a domestic assistant who is also good with children for a wonderful family in Woodbine sw. This busy family is looking to hire someone to work 20 hours per week. The hours are flexible however in a perfect world they would be looking for Monday Tuesday, Thursday from 12:00pm to 7:00pm. If evening hours do not work they can be adjusted so long as you are able to work until 5pm. Duties will include organizing the home, meal prep and cooking, errands, selling and donating items no longer needed, scheduling maintenance and attending service appointments, shopping, tidying up, rotating wardrobes seasonally, and child care on occasion for two young children. This is a great family to work for that is looking for that extra layer of support due to both mom and dad being in very demanding careers. Must be reliable, experienced and able to commit for a min of one year. Must have excellent references and a clean criminal background check. Excellent compensation based on experience. Please let me know if you are interested or may know of someone who is.

Salary $28/hour

20 - 30 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Housekeeper is responsible for
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Grocery shopping and household errands
Place of work
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carNot Applicable
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: January 2023

You may be interested in

192 similar jobs