ID: 100034575
Part-Time • Live-Out

Nanny/House help on a part time basis

Calgary • 2,865 km away
Active: More than a month ago

Looking for someone who can drop off kids to school in the morning, and so must be good with children. We have two kids - 6 and 3 years old. Need help in cleaning the house including kitchen dishes, keeping the house tidy, doing laundry and folding clothes.

Salary $20/hour

Less than 20 hours/week
Desired start date immediately
Housekeeper is responsible for
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items
Place of work
House & Apartment Cleaning
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carRequired to use own car
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2023

You may be interested in

190 similar jobs

We are a family of 3, me, my husband and our 22 month old daughter, we are looking for a part time housekeeper who can come in 2-3 hours a day either in the morning or evening and help us with dishes, laundry and meal prep and other things as required for maintaining the house and keeping it tidy.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour

Part-time cleaner

Calgary • 2,876 km away
Housekeeper job in Calgary - Part-time cleaner
I am a 27 year old working full time and soon to be a full time student at MRU! Currently I am looking for a one time cleaning of my one bedroom apartment, but come September I will be looking for someone willing to do light cleaning, pet care (litter box cleaning for one cat, and just playing with/
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour
General house cleaning, including laundry and dog walking, M-F, 4 hours per day.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour