ID: 100027717
Housekeeper in Calgary - Part-time Housekeeper Needed
Part-Time • Live-Out

Part-time Housekeeper Needed

Calgary • 2,875 km away
Doug B.
Active: More than a month ago

Looking for a housekeeper to assist a busy family of four. My wife and I are busy professionals (engineer and accountant) and could use some extra help around the house. The engagement would be for 8 - 10 hours per week. We are flexible on the day or days the work occurs. Happy to discuss this further if you are interested.

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience

Less than 20 hours/week
Desired start date immediately
Housekeeper is responsible for
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Meal preparation and service
Place of work
House & Apartment Cleaning
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional requirements
Have carFamily can provide car for use on the job
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: November 2022

You may be interested in

186 similar jobs

My husband and I have a 6-month old and need an extra pair of hands to help with cleaning, cooking, meal prep, laundry and general tasks around the house. We’re looking for a friendly pair of extra hands to help keep our home organized. Looking for 1 day/week, we’re flexible on day/time.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Manage and maintain home-cleaning, shopping, cooking meal, tidying and organizing closets, bathrooms etc. need to do laundry and ironing. Two adults, one child, no pet home. Being detail orientated is important part of the job.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
We are a family of 5 looking for an honest reliable person that has flexible hours to work as housekeeper/nanny. We live in Aspen Woods I have 3 kids, 9, 10 years old and a 2-year-old and they go to school.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out