nullhousekeeping-cleaning-jobs/calgary/100022536
ID: 100022536
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Krista L.

KL
Active: More than a month ago

We are seeking someone to come to our home 2-3 days a week between Monday to Thursday for appx. 2 hours each. We have no children and currently no pets (although a cat is expected in the future). Duties be split throughout the week and would include: - Tidying the house, making beds, changing linens etc. - Deep cleaning, dusting, mopping floors, vacuuming, disinfecting kitchens and bathrooms, washing walls etc. - Ironing - Light meal preparation - Grocery shopping - Errand running - Gardening and plant watering Additional services may be requested when we are out of town, such as the occasional check on the house, cat-sitting (in the future), snow shoveling, gardening etc. No smoking, drugs or guests. Hourly wage based on experience and meal prep abilities. Mileage paid for errands and grocery shopping. Must have own vehicle and valid driver's licence. Full criminal record check and references required. If you are interested please get in touch with your expression of interest and resume. Work would commence in May on a trail basis.

Salary $25/hour

Less than 20 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Housekeeper is responsible for
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Place of work
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carRequired to use own car
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: February 2023

You may be interested in

194 similar jobs