nullhousekeeping-cleaning-jobs/calgary/100021207
ID: 100021207
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

John V.

JV
Active: More than a month ago

We are a family of 3 (2 adults + a toddler + a non-shedding dog) living in a 4-level split (2400 sq ft total, 1800 sq ft above grade, 3 beds, 2.5 bathrooms). We would prefer the cleaning services, when required, to occur Mon-Fri in the morning or afternoon. The following housekeeping tasks are required on a biweekly basis. 1) Clean the bathrooms 2) Wash the floors in the kitchen, entryway, dining room, living room (~1000 sq ft). 3) Clean kitchen (stove top/range, counter tops, 2 sinks, microwave) 4) Wash windows (inside) On a monthly basis, the following tasks will also be required: 1) Baseboards

Salary $25/hour

Less than 20 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Housekeeper is responsible for
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Place of work
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional requirements
Have carNot Applicable
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: January 2023

You may be interested in

187 similar jobs