ID: 100015202
Housekeeper in Calgary - Housekeeper & Cook Needed for Busy Family
Part-Time • Live-Out

Housekeeper & Cook Needed for Busy Family

Calgary • 2,870 km away
Cheryl S.
Active: More than a month ago

Family of 5 looking for an extra set of hands around the house. Hours are flexible, around 1:00pm to 5:00pm each day. Children are not home until 3:30pm and typically walk home but may need assistance on cold days. Primarily need help with house work and cleaning, grocery shopping, running errands, laundry and meal preparation. Calm and easy going environment. Hourly wage based on experience and meal prep abilities. Mileage paid for errands and grocery shopping. Must have own vehicle and valid driver's licence.

Salary $25/hour

20 - 30 hours/week
Desired start date immediately
Housekeeper is responsible for
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Meal preparation and service
Grocery shopping and household errands
Place of work
House & Apartment Cleaning
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carRequired to use own car
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: May 2019

You may be interested in

190 similar jobs

We are seeking someone to come to our home 2-3 days a week between Monday to Thursday for appx. 2 hours each. We have no children and currently no pets (although a cat is expected in the future). Duties be split throughout the week and would include: - Tidying the house, making beds, changing line
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour
I am looking for someone who wants to work a couple hours here and there. Vacuuming, cleaning bathrooms, cleaning kitchen, laundry etc. You can request your own schedule and we will do our best to work around it.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour

Housekeeper Needed

Calgary • 2,877 km away
Looking for a house keeper, I live in Altadore, I’m 31, I have no children, just a fairly large house that I can’t keep up with. I run two businesses and need to prioritize my time on those. I have an extra vehicle that can be used during work for errands, and I have cats and dogs. Looking for some
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
From $25/hour