nullhousekeeper/winnipeg/644473
ID: 644473
Housekeeper in Winnipeg - Arlyn L.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Arlyn L.

55
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

HI, I am Arlyn. I am married and I have one child and she's 18 years old. I have been a nanny for more than 10 years. I worked in Hk for 2 contracts with the same employer. I also worked with Jewish Family in Toronto for almost 4 years and another Jewish Family in Winnipeg for 4 years. When I worked with kids I make sure that their safety is my first priority and the rest of the tasks followed. I love singing songs, reading books, playing at the backyard and at the park. I love walking with kids in a stroller. I am enthusiastic, dependable, honest, trustworthy and hardworking. I was a kindergarten teacher back home. I am willing to work after 5:30 pm onwards on weekdays and for weekends I can work anytime. Thank you and looking forward hearing you soon.

I was a cleaner at Tora Tots Nursery School For Jewish Kids for a year.. I vacuumed and mopped the floor and organized stuff in each room. make sure that everything was cleaned and dusted. I also cleaned houses for 6 hours every visit.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Bed making, linen changing
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 12 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2012 — 2024 • 12 years
Caregiver
Taking good care of kids ages below 1- 8 years old
Private
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: December 2014
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

190 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Winnipeg - Jungsuk N.

Jungsuk N.

59
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Winnipeg • 1,674 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Jungsuk also I have English name Susanna Just call me Susanna. I am from South Korea. I am married and I have two daughters. I moved here 2012. I took Early Childhood Education 40 hours course. I am working St. Maurice Daycare before after program teacher. Also I have another job babysit
Housekeeper in Winnipeg - Alireza M.

Alireza M.

51
Yr old
Winnipeg • 1,676 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am 51, healthy, looking young, I am married and have two daughters, 9 and 17years old, I am a retired teacher. I can speak persian and English very well and a little urdu. music, movies, sports and travelling are my favorites, I like animals too.Besides, I am a very hard working person and very wi
Housekeeper in Winnipeg - Cara B.

Cara B.

47
Yrs old
Winnipeg • 1,676 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Cara and I’m a single mother of one beautiful little girl. We live in the river heights area and I have my own vehicle. I’m truly a home maker as I love to cook, clean and I take pride in my organizing skills. Yard work is my favorite, if I could be outside planting and cleaning the yard