nullhousekeeper/winnipeg/1215382
ID: 1215382
Housekeeper in Winnipeg - Onyi E.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Onyi E.

32
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

I'm Onyi, an experienced housekeeper based in Winnipeg with a year's experience in professional cleaning. I am skilled in various domestic tasks which make me a good fit for part-time housekeeping. My services include interior and exterior cleaning, kitchen duties like dishwashing, tidying, and sanitizing appliances plus laundry and pantry organization. I also handle grocery shopping, errands, and guest reception upon request. As a non-smoking mother, I bring a special level of care to my work. Despite not owning a car or driver's license, I'm open to travel or relocate for my role. I've been police-checked for safety and trust. I'm English speaking, of African origin, and ready to make your home sparkle. My hours are flexible to meet your needs. Please note, I aren't comfortable in tasks requiring strong swimming abilities. Ready to start immediately!

1. Cleaning and tidying all areas of the house, including bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchens, and living rooms. 2. Dusting furniture, vacuuming carpets and floors, and mopping as needed. 3. Changing bed linens and making beds. 4. Doing laundry, including washing, drying, folding, and ironing clothes and linens. 5. Organizing and maintaining closets, pantries, and other storage areas. 6. Cleaning windows, mirrors, and other glass surfaces. 7. Emptying trash and recycling bins. 8. Running errands, such as grocery shopping or picking up dry cleaning. 9. Occasionally assisting with meal preparation or cooking.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Grocery shopping and household errands
Receive & serve guests
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 12 Jun • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: African
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

190 similar profiles