nullhousekeeper/winnipeg/1199503
ID: 1199503
Housekeeper in Winnipeg - Okungbowa M.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Okungbowa M.

25
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

Hello, my name is Osayamen and I'm a detailed and efficient housekeeper based in Winnipeg. With three years of versatile experience, my specialties encompass all necessary home cleaning tasks including kitchen cleaning such as dishes, fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters, and floors. Additionally, I am skilled in laundry tasks which include washing, drying clothing, and handling household items. I'm proficient in bed making, linen changing, cleaning the inside of homes, and maintaining the immediate external areas. I am seeking a part-time housekeeping position, ideally focusing on house and apartment cleaning roles where I can utilize my expertise as a maid/cleaner. My schedule is flexible and caters to the needs of my clients. I am primarily available on evenings throughout the week and on mornings during the weekends. With my high-level proficiency in tackling housekeeping duties, I am prepared to start working immediately. Please note that I prefer a live-out arrangement. I look forward to assisting you in maintaining a clean and tidy living environment.

I have worked as a support worker for 3 years, and part of my job description was cleaning which i really liked, i also cleaned Air b and B and an apartment recently. The service included Kitchen, bathroom, bedrooms, sweeping, mopping, oven cleaning, window cleaning, vacuuming.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Bed making, linen changing
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Nigerian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

190 similar profiles