nullhousekeeper/westmount/1214295
ID: 1214295
Housekeeper in Westmount - Zara Z.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Zara Z.

41
Yr old
10
Yrs Experience

I have a fulfilling day job, but I also dedicate my time to helping families since I am far from my loved ones due to immigration. This work allows me to connect with wonderful families and fill the missing parts of my own life. I strive to provide timely and reliable support, and I truly enjoy the time we spend together. Additionally, I am a professional photographer, and you can follow my work on Instagram: @zarasnapshots.

I bring over a decade of experience in housekeeping. During this time, I've had the privilege of working with numerous families, ensuring their homes are not just clean but also comfortable and inviting. I pride myself on my attention to detail, whether it's meticulously dusting, vacuuming, or organizing spaces to suit each family's unique needs. My clients often commend my reliability and the peace of mind they feel knowing their home is in capable hands. I'm dedicated to providing exceptional service, making sure every corner of your home is spotless and well-maintained.

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 5 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2019 — 2024 • 5 years
Baby-sitter
I bring over 5 years of babysitting experience, providing care for families at any time, even on short notice. It's been a joy to watch the children grow, often being invited to their birthday parties and feeling like part of the family. As a professional photographer, I also capture special moments, offering families beautiful framed photos of their children. I am committed to offering nurturing, reliable, and engaging care, and it would be an honor to support your family.
N/A
Additional Information
Active: 11 Jun • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English, Farsi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1824 similar profiles