nullhousekeeper/vaughan/1213217
ID: 1213217
Back
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Raksha M.

21
Yr old
2
Yrs Experience

I am a 21 year young energetic girl, currently living in North York . I am an international student studying Early childhood education. I am a meticulous and organized housekeeper with a keen eye for detail and a passion for creating tidy, welcoming spaces. Through my excellent time management skills, I efficiently prioritize tasks and maintain a consistent cleaning schedule, ensuring that every corner of the house is spotless. My adaptability allows me to quickly adjust to changing cleaning needs, while my strong communication skills enable effective coordination with family members or team members if applicable. I approach my work with professionalism, respecting privacy and confidentiality at all times. Committed to continuous improvement, I stay updated on the latest cleaning techniques and products, striving to provide the best possible service and create an environment where people feel comfortable and at ease.

I am a 21 year young energetic girl currently living in North York and seeking for a opportunity to meet with families and help them. I have worked around two years in this field. Worked as a caregiver as well as my job was to do housekeeping. I feel more happy to do household work, keeping the area clean, take care of children. I am capable of doing all the household work like cleaning, cooking, laundry and many more . I can work both live in and live out. I can commute in whole GTA area . If you want anyone to help you with these . Please do remember me .

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 1 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2022 — 2023 • 1 years
Assistant Teacher
As an assistant teacher specialized in early childhood education, committed to providing a nurturing and stimulating learning environment for young learners. With a passion for fostering children's curiosity and growth, I actively engage in creating educational experiences that cater to their individual needs and developmental stages. Through collaboration with lead teachers and colleagues, I contribute to the implementation of effective teaching strategies and the promotion of holistic child development. My dedication to supporting children's educational journey underscores my role as a valuable asset in the classroom.
Lumbini Children Academy
Additional Information
Active: 05 Jun • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Nepalese
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6982 similar profiles