nullhousekeeper/vaughan/1205300
ID: 1205300
Housekeeper in Vaughan - Ranjana G.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Ranjana G.

25
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

I am a hardworking, active, and highly-integral international student, currently pursuing a health-related course in Toronto. I am passionate and a quick learner. My family resides in my home country, but they supported my decision to pursue an international degree and fulfill my dream, which led me to Canada. They have always nurtured and pushed for me to attain a better life. One of my key interests is learning new things and I particularly enjoy outdoor activities rather than digital ones. Once I commit to something, I bring a lot of dedication, passion, and honesty to the task. Sometimes, the nature of the work may differ from my culture to others, but I adapt quickly. I am a reliable individual with good communication skills, and above all else, I never give up. Instead, I always strive to improve.

I have worked before in the hotel as a team member where I have to do all round works like cleaning, doing laundry, welcoming guests and doing some kitchen stuffs. The primary thing in my life is everything should be tidy and clean which gives the positive vibe and energy, so I enjoy do the chores of hygiene and cleaning. While cleaning and organizing, it improves my morale and productivity, also my body got flexible. From my experience I think doing regular basis cleaning and maintenance would help preserve the condition of things like furniture, tools, equipment that would reduce the damages.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $16.55/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Nepalese
Languages: English, Hindi, Nepalese
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6414 similar profiles