ID: 1203509
Housekeeper in Vaughan - Isaac G.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Isaac G.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience

My work as a housekeeper gives me the pleasure in maintaining a clean and organized living or working space. As an expert, I understand the importance of paying attention to detail and using effective cleaning techniques to ensure a spotless environment. From dusting and vacuuming to laundry and organizing, my goal is to create a comfortable and inviting space for my clients. I take pride in my work ethic and professionalism, always striving to exceed expectations and deliver exceptional results. As a resident of Toronto, I am dedicated to providing top-notch housekeeping services to enhance the quality of life for my clients.

1. I worked as a housekeeper for a private residence, I was responsible for cleaning and maintaining the household. 2. My duties included dusting, mopping, vacuuming, and organizing the rooms in the house. 3. I would also clean and sanitize the bathrooms, kitchen, and living areas regularly. 4. In addition to cleaning, I would also do laundry, ironing, and changing bed linens. 5. Occasionally, I would help with meal preparation and run errands for the family. 6. I had to pay attention to detail to ensure that all areas of the house were spotless and well-maintained. 7. The family I worked for had specific preferences and instructions for how they wanted their home to be cleaned, so I had to follow those closely. 8. I had to be discreet and respect the family's privacy and personal belongings. 9. Occasionally, I would assist with organizing and decluttering certain areas of the house. 10. I communicated with the homeowner about any special requests or issues that arose during my work. 11. Building a rapport with the family was important as I ensured good communication and a positive working relationship. 12. The family often expressed their appreciation for how well I maintained their home and treated me with respect. 13. I sometimes had to work around the family's schedule, including working on weekends or late evenings. 14. I had to be flexible and adapt to different tasks and responsibilities as needed. 15. I would sometimes be in charge of overseeing maintenance tasks, such as scheduling repairs or deep cleaning projects. 16. Sometimes, the job required physical stamina and the ability to work efficiently to complete all tasks in a timely manner. 17. Despite the challenging aspects of the job, I found satisfaction in knowing that I was helping to create a clean and organized living environment for the family. 19. Overall, my job requires valuable skills, time management, and attention to detail.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Grocery shopping and household errands
Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
Prefer to work in
House & Apartment Cleaning
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 1 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2023 — 2023 • 1 years
In-Home Child Caregiver
*Coordinated household chores such as laundry, grocery shopping, and cleaning to maintain a clean living environment for the family. *Promoted healthy lifestyle choices through balanced meal planning, physical activity involvement, and promoting good hygiene habits. *Participated in ongoing professional development opportunities to stay current on best practices in child care provision. *Collaborated with parents on implementing effective discipline strategies that were consistent across home environments.
Trust Box Nanny Agency – Ghana
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: April 2024
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: African
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

7020 similar profiles