nullhousekeeper/vaughan/1202860
ID: 1202860
Housekeeper in Vaughan - Floren A.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Floren A.

49
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience

First clean the toilet(first the tubb & toilet bowl) dusting (dump cloth or duster) vacuum the floor & clean the kitchen .

Deep cleaning dusting, vacuuming, mopping, clean the kitchen, counter tops, fridge, stove and also do beddings clean the toilet

  • Criminal record check
  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 15 years • Number of previous jobs: 6
2022 — 2024 • 2 years
Personal Support Worker
•Supporteddailylivingactivitiesincludinglighthousekeeping,groceryshopping,bathing,mealpreparation,and laundry. •Monitorthepatient’sconditionandreporttothefamilydoctor. •Administeredmedicationsandmaintaineddetaileddocumentationoftheclient'shealth.
June Marie Stinson
2021 — 2022 • 1 years
Personal Support Worker
Accompanied with daily living activities in retirement home, companionship, light housekeeping, assisting with shower and reminding for medication.
Domenico Allevato
2019 — 2021 • 2 years
Personal Support Worker
• Assisted with daily activities of daily living like light housekeeping, buying groceries, giving bath, meal preparation and doing laundry • Accompanied with client’s appointments • Gave medications and listed proper documentation report for client’s health
Marie Knaul
2014 — 2015 • 1 years
Live-in Personal Support Worker
• Assisted client with daily living activities including bathing changing diaper feeding tube light housekeeping and laundry. • Reminded and assisted with daily medications • Monitored patient's health condition and report to the family
Angie Valente
2012 — 2013 • 1 years
Live-in Personal Support Worker
• Assisted client with personal hygiene, bathing, toileting, dressing and feeding. • Prepared meals according to client’s diet, restriction, and allergies, and assisted with daily medication. • Monitored patient’s health condition and reported changes and new symptoms to family member or caregiver.
John Buckley
2012 — 2020 • 8 years
Personal Support Worker
• Assisted client with daily living activities including bathing, changing diaper, feeding two, light housekeeping and laundry July 2012- December 2013 September 2018- December 2019 • Reminded and assisted with daily medication • Monitor the patient’s condition and report to the family doctor.
Larry Shulman
My references
Recommended by June M.
I worked for her 2023-2024 assistsed her to her daily routine drive her to all appointments drive around to met her friends reason for leaving is she Decided to go to the retirement home.
Recommended by Jonathan K.
Worked to his mother since 2019-2021 assisted her mom with her daily living activities, drive her to her doctors appointments & reason to leave is she passed away.
Additional Information
Active: 17 May • Member since: December 2012
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6418 similar profiles