nullhousekeeper/vaughan/1201641
ID: 1201641
Housekeeper in Vaughan - Chinedum Erica M.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

As an individual, I consider myself to be incredibly hardworking and unwaveringly dedicated to any tasks or responsibilities that I'm entrusted with. I'm the kind of person who believes in putting in both the effort and time required to ensure the successful completion of any project I undertake. This could be attributed to my unwavering commitment to detail in everything I do. Moreover, my character is also defined deeply by my friendly and caring nature. I thrive on human interaction and I genuinely enjoy the opportunity to meet and engage with different people on a regular basis. This has largely enhanced my ability to work effectively within a team setting. Furthermore, I also excel in personal interaction and fostering connections with the individuals I cross paths with. Clear and harmonious communication with teammates and clients alike is something I greatly value. In addition to all these characteristics, I am also an extremely quick learner who thrives under new challenges or unfamiliar situations. I have cultivated the ability to adapt swiftly and efficiently to anything that's presented to me. This might range from quickly assimilating new job tasks, introducing myself to a different type of software, or adapting to changing circumstances in a work environment. I pride myself on my ability to pay attention to detail and maintain a high level of accuracy, which further enhances my learning skills. In conclusion, I am not only a person with a strong work ethic but also someone who values interpersonal relationships and adaptability in the workplace. My fast learning skills, combined with a keen eye for detail, ensures that I always deliver quality results in any endeavor I undertake.

I am hardworking and a great people’s person, also a fast learner with attention to details

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 1 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2023 — 2024 • 1 years
Community Support Workers
Homes First
Additional Information
Active: 09 May • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: African, Nigerian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6417 similar profiles