ID: 1168037
Housekeeper in Vaughan - Frederick F.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Frederick F.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience

My name is Frederick and I currently reside in North York. I have 2 years of experience as a housekeeper and I am available to start immediately. In terms of availability, I am free on Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays, with morning, middle of the day, and evening time slots. So, whether you need assistance in the morning, during the day, or in the evening, I've got you covered! I am 27 years old and I am open to relocating as well as traveling for work. Furthermore, I do not smoke, which ensures a clean and fresh environment for your home. I am in search of a full-time position as a housekeeper, household manager, maid/cleaner, personal assistant, or even a commercial cleaner. I am skilled in various duties including cleaning the inside and outside of the home, kitchen cleaning, laundry, grocery shopping, household errands, plant care, maintaining household security, and more. I can even take care of tasks such as ironing and rotating seasonal clothing in closets. I am comfortable working in both house and apartment settings, as well as commercial office spaces. Additionally, I prefer a live-out arrangement, where I can provide my services without the need for accommodation. Thank you for considering me as your potential housekeeper. I am dedicated, reliable, and ready to ensure the cleanliness and organization of your space.

Aseda cleaning services : cleaning, dusting,

  • Criminal record check
  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Grocery shopping and household errands
Prefer to work in
House & Apartment Cleaning
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2023
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance

You may be interested in

3620 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Toronto - Bless E.

Bless E.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I finish my training in the philippines as a houskeeping and i have a certificate for completing the training which is 1yr course. I work as a room attendant and public attendant for 1yr after finishing the training at 2 biggest 5 star hotel in the philippines. I’m single, my family is in the philip
Housekeeper in Vaughan - Anna M.

Anna M.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I'm single. I have experience in homes, airbnb agency, commercial real estate Hi. I have 1 year experience in Canada. I can do regular, deep, moving and move out cleaning
Housekeeper in Vaughan - Barakat O.

Barakat O.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Barakat. I’m from Nigeria. I love cooking, cleaning, reading and dancing Ariket multiservice limited - cleaning service Private residence Toronto downtown- Housekeeper