nullhousekeeper/toronto/782158
ID: 782158
Back
Part-Time

Myrna M.

49
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

I am seeking any of the following job positions: live-out, part-time housekeeping, nanny, or elderly caregiving/companionship. I have experience providing care for both children and the elderly, as well as performing housekeeping duties. I am equipped to provide home or hospital care for the elderly or childcare on a part-time basis. I don't require sponsorship, but would prefer an employer who is willing, if possible, to do the paper work of payroll and provide the legal work benefits and T4 at the end of each year for tax filing. As for my experience: In Hong Kong, I worked as a nanny for two years for a family with two children (ages 2 and 5). After my contract ended, I found another family to work with. Over the span of 10 years, I cared for their two children, who became increasingly independent with time, thus I shifted my focus to their grandmother, an elderly woman who required a caregiver. She had diabetes and early-stage dementia and was in her late 90s. After my time with that family, I moved to Canada and worked for a family with two children (ages 3 and 4). I was with them for three years, before moving on to care for another 92-year-old woman, who unfortunately passed away shortly after 3 months. Following her passing, I found a new family whom I worked as part-time on half days on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays as a housekeeper. I've been with them for 10 years now. I am currently looking forward to finding a new family to work half-days on Wednesdays, Mondays and Fridays I am flexible, willing to learn, and adapt to any new challenges in my field of work.

My name is Myrna, looking for a part time housekeeping job. I am a hard worker, reliable, trustworthy and has more than ten years of experience as a housekeeper. I am flexible, willing to learn new things to put them into practice for a better performance and for the benefits of my clients. I appreciate a chance of an interview.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Hour ago • Member since: March 2013
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

7475 similar profiles