nullhousekeeper/toronto/690599
ID: 690599
Housekeeper in Toronto - Encarnacion R.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Encarnacion R.

57
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

Hi my name is Encarnacion, I am a hardworking. I can do cooking and most of all I can follow recipe. I have more than 5 years of experience as a nanny, caregiver, and also I am a PSW and 6 years of experienced as a PSW. I can drive. I am an honest person and easy going person. I can do ran errand some groceries and others.

First loads dirty clothes. then clean bedrooms then when its done upstairs. then go downstairs. most important is about cleaning is have to start from top to down. have to see if what is important first. as we say that time is gold Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Can drive. I can work overtime too

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour ($3,400/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
References available on request: 9
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: December 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

363 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Toronto - Jean V.

Jean V.

57
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am Jean Seno. I am a happy fun loving person. I can work well with different kind of personality being patient, children loving anfd considerate. I am deligent and have the initiative to help around when I am working with the team.. I can be flexible and straightforward when needed. I am very deta

Cynthia S.

56
Yrs old
23
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Cindy, I am seeking a permanent P/T housekeeper position with a family or professional in need of an additional pair of hands and to help out with all your home care & cleaning needs, I truly love to clean, it is my weird (to some) passion. I am looking for an employer with an amiable sp
Housekeeper in Toronto - Uzma C.

Uzma C.

58
Yrs old
9
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills, and extensive experience as both a live-in and live-out nanny. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating. and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing wha