nullhousekeeper/toronto/666220
ID: 666220
Housekeeper in Toronto - Charlotte B.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Charlotte B.

29
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

I am a hard working young mom with a 5 year old daughter. I have a fine eye for detail and have been praised on my cleaning from previous employers. I have graduated from George Brown College and I am currently enrolled at Seneca at York for Graphic Design. I was in the Army Cadet program from ages 12 to 22 discipline and cleanliness are a top priority. I have had a few employers from this site and have enjoyed working with everyone.

Multiple years of experience within family and personal cleaning. Experience within professional companies and industries in both homes & the workplace. Avon Motel • Cleaning Staff • Making sure the cart is stocked on a regular basis • Maintaining rooms • Ensuring customers have clean fresh linens and towels • Ensuring customers have everything they need Handy- Cleaners • Cleaning Clients homes • Greeting Clients and listing all the tasks that come with the package they have purchased • Ensuring the Clients needs, wants and expectations are met • Ensuring the Clients homes are safe and secure upon exiting and entering (including pets) • Ensuring personal cleaning kits are up to date and fully stocked seeing as we were to provide our own products and equipment Clean My Space • Cleaning Clients homes • Cleaning professional office spaces • Ensuring the Clients needs, wants and expectations are met • Ensuring the Clients homes are safe and secure upon exiting and entering (including pets) • Making sure Clients follow company policy and only using products that are environmentally friendly • Keeping Clients up to date on products that they either need to purchase or re-stock on

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Grocery shopping and household errands
Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
Recommended by Laura P.
Laura was my training officer and mentor in the Cadet program. I have also taken care of her nieces and nephews during family events.
Recommended by Christine K.
Christine is a family friend. I take care of all the young children during her family events at her home as well as traveling to other family members. Christine can be contacted at anytime.
Additional Information
Active: 30 Apr • Member since: March 2015
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

6367 similar profiles