nullhousekeeper/toronto/1214851
ID: 1214851
Housekeeper in Toronto - Jyoti K.
Back
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Jyoti K.

19
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

I have over 2 years of professional housekeeping experience, specializing in maintaining clean, organized, and welcoming homes. As an enthusiastic and dedicated individual, I bring a strong sense of responsibility and excellent multitasking abilities. My skills include thorough cleaning, laundry management, and using eco-friendly products. I am detail-oriented, efficient, and trustworthy, with a reputation for delivering high-quality results. I am passionate about interior design and enjoy creating aesthetically pleasing and functional spaces. Reliable and proactive, I ensure every corner of your home is spotless and comfortable for your family.

I have worked as a housekeeper in Edi Residential Services with experience of about 2 years. Throughout the years I have built enormous skills and expertise required to be a perfect housekeeper

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 2 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2021 — 2023 • 2 years
Early childhood assistant
I have worked as an early childhood educator assistant for about 2 years. My role has involved assisting lead teachers in planning and implementing educational activities, ensuring a safe and nurturing environment, and fostering positive social interactions among children. I am skilled in observing and documenting child progress, and I have a strong understanding of early childhood development principles. My background in childcare, combined with my patience, creativity, and excellent communication skills, makes me a valuable asset in any early learning setting. I am passionate about creating a stimulating and supportive atmosphere where children can thrive.
Euro Kids Daycare
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Nepalese
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6454 similar profiles