nullhousekeeper/toronto/1214784
ID: 1214784
Housekeeper in Toronto - Sweta T.
Back
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Sweta T.

21
Yr old
2
Yrs Experience

Hello! My name is Sweta, a dedicated housekeeper with 2 years of experience, residing in Scarborough. I am a versatile, non-smoking individual able to relocate or travel to cater to your cleanliness needs. I'm available throughout the week at various times, spanning mornings, evenings, and nights, which makes me a flexible option for your household or commercial office needs. My skills extend beyond basic cleaning services. I can prepare and serve meals, carry out household errands - such as grocery shopping, handle your finances and pay bills. I'm adept at maintaining household security and can even serve as a personal assistant, managing travel arrangements and special events on your behalf. My services also include professional pet and plant care, ironing, laundry, and supervising other household staff. Having a Nepalese background, I fluently speak English, Hindi, and Nepalese, thus ensuring smooth communication. I am a police-checked individual, guaranteeing safety and trust in every task I undertake. Whether you seek part-time service as a maid, a commercial cleaner, or require personal assistant services, I am the candidate you can rely on for a neat and organized environment. I am eagerly looking forward to starting immediately.

I want to work in this field because i am eager to keep places clean and tidy

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 06 Jun • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Nepalese
Languages: English, Hindi, Nepalese
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6486 similar profiles