nullhousekeeper/toronto/1211460
ID: 1211460
Housekeeper in Toronto - Agyei A.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Agyei A.

28
Yrs old

My name is Agyei, a dedicated and hardworking individual seeking a role as a Housekeeper. Being a woman of 28 years old from Etobicoke, I am ready and eager to begin immediately. Though new to the housekeeping profession, I am highly motivated and prepared to keep your living and workspace spotless. Understanding the importance of a well-maintained environment, I am willing to perform tasks such as laundry, kitchen cleaning, and cleaning both the inside and outside of your home. My service includes, but is not limited to, washing and drying household items, cleaning ovens, fridges, dishwashers, and maintaining spotless pantries, counters, and floors. With flexibility spanning seven days a week, during the mornings, afternoons, evenings, and nights, I can accommodate various schedules and working arrangements. In addition to the above, I am open to both live-in, live-out positions in both residential and commercial settings. Despite not having a driver's license nor a personal vehicle, I am highly mobile and willing to relocate or travel for the right opportunity. I am a non-smoker and am mainly interested in full-time work. Please note, as of now, I do not have a police check on file. Nonetheless, I am more than willing to conduct one if need be. I am eager to bring my motivation and dedication to your household or office.

I am writing to highlight my housekeeping experience and skills, which I believe would make me an excellent candidate for this position.I have developed a strong attention to details and commitment to maintain high standards of cleanliness and organization with my 3 years experience. Performing the light housekeeping tasks, such as washing dishes, doing laundry or tidy up the bedroom house as needed and respect the privacy and confidentiality of the family and the children in their care.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Hour ago • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: African
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6955 similar profiles