nullhousekeeper/toronto/1210245
ID: 1210245
Housekeeper in Toronto - Rakshya P.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Rakshya P.

20
Yrs old

My name is Rakshya . I am 20 years old girl living on my own in Canada as an international student. I love taking care of people and bringing smile to their face. I believe I am the kind of person that you can rely on for your work or any sort of personal help or understanding. I love making sketches, embroidery and doing paintings, basically I am into arts. I also love cooking a lot. To be honest, I do not have any professional experience yet for cleaning and housekeeping This would be my very first job so, I am excited about it. And I am willing to learn and give my hundred percent to it. I am confident on my ability to adapt to new environment and perform the assigned task with precision. I am sure to excel my duties in no time. Every professional was once a beginner; I hope you will be the one to believe in me. Thank you and take care.

I am a fresher.I do not have any professional experience yet but I am willing to learn and give my best

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 12 Jun • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Nepalese
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6484 similar profiles