nullhousekeeper/toronto/1208706
ID: 1208706
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Deyalina D.

26
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

Hello, my name is Deyalina. I am a dedicated and meticulous housekeeper with over three years of experience, specializing in domestic cleaning and household duties. Currently, I am based in Toronto and do not intend to relocate. I'm committed to delivering high-quality results and take pride in ensuring homes not only look their best, but also provide a clean and healthy environment for individuals and families. My skills include thorough kitchen cleaning such as washing dishes, cleaning the inside and outside of appliances, counters, and floors. I am also proficient in laundry tasks, which include washing and drying clothing and household items. Additionally, I can provide meal preparation and services, ensuring you come home to a clean and cozy atmosphere with meals ready. Unfortunately, I am unable to travel or drive at the moment. My available hours are Monday and Thursday mornings and mid-day, as well as Sunday mornings and mid-day. I am fluent in both English and Spanish and am open to both part-time roles and personal assistant duties. I am seeking live-out housekeeping, maid, or cleaning roles, and am flexible with working in homes, apartments, or commercial offices. My experience allows me to work attentively, ensuring that every corner of your home or office is taken care of in detail. For your peace of mind, I have a verified police background check and I am a non-smoker, working hard to maintain the sanctity of your home environment. I look forward to serving your household needs to the best of my abilities.

I used to work in resort in united states as housekeeper, also I work here in Toronto cleaning houses and Airbnb.

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Dominican
Languages: English, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

7025 similar profiles