nullhousekeeper/toronto/1205545
ID: 1205545
Housekeeper in Toronto - Angie O.
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Angie O.

45
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

Hello! My name is Angie, and I am a dedicated, caring, and hardworking housekeeper with 5 years of experience in the field. Currently, I reside in Toronto, but I am open to relocation and am able to travel according to job requirements. I am a non-smoker, and a proud mother, which contributes to my ability to create a loving and clean environment in any home. I am seeking a full-time Housekeeper position, and my preferred areas of work include private House & Apartment Cleaning or Commercial Office Cleaning. My availability extends throughout the weekdays from Monday to Friday, particularly during morning and mid-day hours. Please note that I do not have a driver's license or a vehicle but that doesn't limit my productivity and the quality of my work. Over the years, I have honed my skills in a range of domestic duties, such as inner-home cleaning, kitchen and appliance cleaning, laundry, meal preparation and service, grocery shopping and household errands. Alongside these duties, I also provide services such as bed making, linen changing, organizing special events and plant care. In addition to my practical abilities, I am competent in English and Spanish, which enables me to communicate effectively in multicultural environments. I possess a strong work ethic and attention to detail. Rest assured, I have a clean police check and am legally permitted to work as a Canadian and Venezuelan citizen. I am looking forward to offering my thorough and reliable cleaning services starting from 04.05.2024. Your satisfaction is my top priority, and I am committed to providing a pristine, organized and welcoming atmosphere in your home or workspace. Thank you for considering my application. I look forward to the possibility of working with you.

I have worked for 5 years for a family with 2 children. I like cleanliness and order too much.

  • Criminal record check
  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $23/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 4 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2020 — 2024 • 4 years
Nanny
I'm in charge of taking care of two children, one 5 years old and the other 10 months old. As well as the organization and maintenance of the house.
Thom Family
Additional Information
Active: 17 Jun • Member since: February 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian, Venezuelan
Languages: English, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6765 similar profiles