nullhousekeeper/toronto/1194883
ID: 1194883
Back
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Susmita S.

23
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

Hello! I bring with me over 2 years of professional experience in the housekeeping field, having served as both a room attendant in a well-known hotel and as a nanny/housekeeper for multiple private households. Additionally, having grown up in an Asian household, managing and maintaining a clean house has always been second nature to me. I am willing and able to relocate and travel as required for the role. I take pride in being a non-smoker and am comfortable assuming a variety of responsibilities required in a home. These range from standard cleaning tasks such as dishwashing, laundry, and bed making, to more specialized tasks such as meal preparation, grocery shopping, pet care, and looking after household plants. I can also confidently manage tradesmen or contractors, handle household finance, and even aid in planning and directing special events. Given my diverse experience and skills, I am open to part-time positions such as a Housekeeper, Household Manager, or Personal Assistant. My main goal is to ensure the smooth operation of your household. I am primarily available for work in the middle of the day and the evening, from Monday to Friday. Given my commitment to maintaining a safe and securely managed environment, I am willing to undergo a police check if required. I look forward to the opportunity of ensuring a well-kept, clean, and harmonious living space for your family. Let's connect so we can discuss how my skills and experiences align with your needs.

I've 2+ experience in the housekeeping field. I used to work as a room attendant at one of the hotels. I worked as a nanny/housekeeper in 4 of houses.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: August 2021
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Nepalese
Languages: English, Hindi, Nepalese, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6989 similar profiles