nullhousekeeper/toronto/1193058
ID: 1193058
Housekeeper in Toronto - Sandhya N.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Sandhya N.

27
Yrs old

Hello! I'm Sandhya , a skilled housekeeper with a passion for creating clean and organized spaces. I handle all the cleaning duties in my own home with efficiency and care, and now I'm excited to bring that expertise to your home. Coming from a joint family, I understand the importance of a harmonious living environment. My love for reading and organizing events translates into meticulous attention to detail in my work. When I'm not tidying up, you might find me singing or enjoying a walk outdoors. I also love engaging in fun activities with children, making sure they have a safe and enjoyable environment. Potential employers will find in me a reliable and versatile housekeeper. With a background in managing household responsibilities and a genuine love for creating welcoming spaces, I am eager to contribute to a household where cleanliness and comfort are top priorities. My ability to handle various tasks with enthusiasm and dedication makes me an ideal candidate to bring fresh and vibrant energy to your home.

I'm really good at keeping homes clean. I love cleaning and I'm a bit obsessed with making everything super clean. I pay close attention to all the little details, so every part of the house shines. Whether it's dusting or scrubbing, I make sure everything looks spotless. I also enjoy organizing and making spaces neat and comfy. I'm all about keeping things hygienic and germ-free too. So, if you need someone who not only enjoys cleaning but also makes your home a cozy, tidy haven, that's me! However I haven't cleaned others' homes professionally, so I'm excited to extend my expertise. I've been really good at keeping my place clean and organized, and now I want to bring that same passion to make other homes sparkle.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 3 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2020 — 2022 • 3 years
Physiotherapist
I am a physiotherapist by profession, specializing in caring for the elderly. I have extensive experience working in both old age homes and palliative care centers. In these roles, I have honed my skills in providing compassionate companionship along with professional care for seniors. My background has equipped me with the ability to handle the needs of older individuals responsibly and with great empathy
Trishuli Hospital
Additional Information
Active: 20 Jun • Member since: February 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Nepalese
Languages: English, Hindi, Nepalese
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6642 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Markham - Sumitra T.

Sumitra T.

25
Yrs old
Scarborough • 335 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am writing to express my interest in the Maid position at your House/Company. While I may not have professional experience in the field, I am extremely enthusiastic about cleaning and maintaining a tidy environment. I believe my passion for cleanliness, strong work ethic, and dedication make me an
Housekeeper in Toronto - Sadikshya K.

Sadikshya K.

25
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Scarborough • 339 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Well experienced housekeeper who is responsible, hard-working, trustworthy, honest, and reliable. I have worked as a housekeeper for one year in houses as well as apartments. I was responsible for performing a variety of cleaning activities such as sweeping, mopping, dusting and polishing. I made s

Loveleen T.

26
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Scarborough • 332 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I have worked in this sector for the last 2year . I am good in cleaning and making ensure things are kept in orderly fashion .I am quick in doing my cleaning work. I have worked as an assistant cleaner for the cafeteria and also the cleaning of the house making the place spic and span and ensuring