nullhousekeeper/toronto/1190651
ID: 1190651
Part-Time • Live-In

Sosuna K.

17
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

Hello, my name is Sosuna and I am a disciplined, responsible, and diligent housekeeper residing in North York. Although I am just beginning my professional journey in the housekeeping field, my attentive nature and commitment to excellence are sure to make me a valuable part of your household. I am a dutiful and trustworthy individual who understands the importance of maintaining cleanliness and organization. I am comfortable performing various cleaning duties which include cleaning the interior of homes as well as immediate external areas. My services extend to both house and apartment cleaning. Due to my preference for a live-in arrangement, I am able to provide my services on the weekends both in the mornings and evenings, affording me the flexibility to adapt to your schedule. However, please note that I am unable to travel for work as I do not possess a driver's license or vehicle. In addition to being a non-smoker, I am also able to communicate effectively in Dutch and English. However, it's important to note that I don't have a police check. I look forward to the opportunity to demonstrate my dedication and hard work as a housekeeper or cleaner, and will ensure your home is maintained to the highest standards. Please feel free to reach out so we can discuss how I might meet your housekeeping needs. However, my availability starts from the 22nd of February 2024 due to personal commitments. I appreciate your understanding and look forward to your positive response.

I have 0 experience but I clean in office house before so I like to cleaning

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $16/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 1 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2022 — 2023 • 1 years
Student
Sosuna
Additional Information
Active: 08 May • Member since: February 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: African, Dutch
Languages: English, Dutch
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6472 similar profiles