nullhousekeeper/toronto/1178549
ID: 1178549
Housekeeper in Toronto - Forough F.
Back
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Forough F.

47
Yrs old

Hello, my name is Forough, a dedicated and reliable woman ready to serve as your housekeeper in the Etobicoke area. Despite being new in the field, I am ready to bring my enthusiasm and hardworking nature to maintain the cleanliness and orderliness of your home or commercial space. I am a non-smoker with the flexibility to start working immediately. Not only can I easily relocate, but I also possess a driver's license enabling me to conveniently run any household errands and do grocery shopping as required. My availability spans across the entire week including mornings, middays and evenings, offering great flexibility to suit your schedule. Although I don't possess swimming skills, my proficiency in other duties is extensive and runs the gamut from standard tasks like dishes, laundry, kitchen cleaning, to more specialized needs including pantry maintenance, seasonal clothing rotation, house sitting, bed making and linen changing. I am adept at cleaning both inside and outside of household appliances like fridge, oven, and dishwasher and ensuring household supplies are fully stocked. Additionally, I am comfortable handling tasks like meal preparation and service, welcoming and serving guests. As a housekeeper, I'm flexible with both live-in and live-out arrangements and eager to take up full-time roles. My preferred work places include house and apartment cleaning as well as commercial office cleaning. To further underscore my commitment to my role, I am willing to get a police check if required. Though my citizenship status is not local, I am fluent in English and Farsi which broadens my communication skills. Equipped with these capabilities, I am confident that I can fill the roles of a housekeeper, a commercial cleaner and a maid or cleaner to the highest standard. I am eager to start and looking forward to being your trusted right hand in maintaining a sparkling and well-organized environment.

I am a responsible and accurate person, and I used to do cleaning and housekeeping in house for many years, and I am fully involved in housekeeping. I can come for a trial day.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $17/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 30 May • Member since: November 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Other
Languages: English, Farsi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

7120 similar profiles