nullhousekeeper/toronto/1173531
ID: 1173531
Housekeeper in Toronto - Rovelynda T.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Rovelynda T.

40
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

My name is Rovelynda, a 39-year-old woman residing in North York. I have 5 years of experience as a housekeeper and I am available to start immediately. I am seeking a part-time position as a Housekeeper or Maid/Cleaner. In terms of my availability, I am free to work on Mondays to Fridays, primarily during the mornings and middle of the day. I am a non-smoker, possess a valid work permit, and am committed to maintaining a clean and organized environment. Although I do not have a driver's license or a vehicle, I am dedicated to providing excellent housekeeping services. As a responsible individual with good work ethics, I prioritize the cleanliness of both the interior and immediate external areas of a home. I am also proficient in laundry tasks, including washing and drying clothing and household items. Furthermore, I am capable of providing pet care services, making beds, changing linens, and ensuring household security. Cleaning outside appliances such as ovens, fridges, and dishwashers is also within my capabilities. Regarding my preferred work environment, I am comfortable with House & Apartment Cleaning as well as Commercial Office Cleaning. I am seeking a live-out position and I am willing to obtain a police check to ensure a safe and trustworthy working relationship. I am a Filipino citizen and am fluent in English, Hebrew, and Tagalog. If you are looking for a dedicated housekeeper who can provide exceptional cleaning services, please consider me for the position. I am committed and ready to contribute to maintaining a clean and organized living or working space.

I did work in a house setting when I was a live- in caregiver so cleaning plays a vital part in the responsibilities.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Pet care
Bed making, linen changing
Maintaining household security
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 2 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2022 — 2023 • 1 years
Service crew
Provide services to customers with limited time specially in drive-thru.
Tim Hortons
2021 — 2022 • 1 years
Private PSW
Provided warm companionship while family is not around for the last few months until the end of her life. Administered medication and vital signs monitoring. Household and possible errands relatively to her care.
Anne Pinto(mother), Aileen Menezes( daughter)
My references
Recommended by David E.
April 27th, 2018 To whom it may concern, This is to Certify/Recommend that Rovelynda Talamayan (Ruby), passport number P1721515A from Philippines is working legally as a private caregiver of my mother, Aviva Even Sapir (Israeli ID: 008428278). My mother is suffering from Dementia in which it is not easy to deal with, however Ruby try to manage. Ruby lives together with my mother at my mother's apartment at 30 Tirzah Street, Ramat Gan, Israel as my mother cannot live alone. Ruby started working with us on July 2014 and can work until March 19th,2019. In accordance with the law, Ruby is receiving a monthly salary of 4,500 Shekels, 100 Shekels for weekly allowance and 329 Shekels for Saturdays in case she is working. Ruby does household chores, shopping, administer medicines, proper grooming (like parlor and bath) and provides companionship with or without supervision. In this case she is hardworking and knowledgeable in caregiving position. I can say that Ruby is serving her best ability to tale care of my mother. My family feels very safe and trusts her with her service. I further believe that she is a person with good records and performance. Issuance upon request with knowledge and consent. Sincerely, David Even Sapir 38 Ben Zvi Street Givatyim, Israel Contact Mobile: (972) 522571014 Email: [email protected]
Recommended by Kristin M.
June 18,2021 To Whom lt May Concern: Rovelynda "Ruby" Talamayan has worked as my mother's caregiver for almost 3 years, from August 21,2018 to June 18,2021. During her time Ruby was responsible for: o Making sure that Mom's medications were taken. . Assisting with mom's activities of daily living: hygiene assistance, bathing, dressing, grooming. . Helping mom with transfers, mobility and exercises. . Performing light housekeeping duties: laundry, changed linens and meal preparation. o Accompanying mom to some of her medical and non-medical appointments. I wish Ruby all the best in her future endeavors. lf there is anything more that you need to know about Ruby, please feel free to call or email me. Sincerely, Kristin Mose 647-968-5457 kristinmose@gmail. com
Additional Information
Active: 26 May • Member since: July 2021
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Hebrew, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

7007 similar profiles