nullhousekeeper/toronto/1167909
ID: 1167909
Housekeeper in Toronto - Anastasiya Z.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Anastasiya Z.

37
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

my name is Anastasia and I am originally from Ukraine. I recently moved to North York, Canada with my husband and children. Currently, I am seeking a part-time job that allows me to look after my children after school. At 37 years old, I have developed a strong passion for maintaining a clean and tidy household. Additionally, I thoroughly enjoy baking and cooking, and I have a special fondness for working with children. Gardening is my cherished hobby, and I take immense pleasure in growing, planting, and nurturing plants. If you are in need of cleaning assistance, I am more than willing to lend a hand.

my name is Anastasiia. I am a reliable, honest and hardworking person. Before moving to Canada, I had an accounting degree. I am looking for a part-time job because I can work and cannot work full time (I have children under 12 years old) I love to keep the clients' home clean and tidy. With general housekeeping experience, I am skilled in all aspects of housekeeping from cleaning to laundry to grocery shopping. I am also great at managing my time and prioritizing tasks. It is my pleasure to provide excellent housekeeping service to you! Respons for the overall cleanliness and sanitation inside the house - ICan in general housekeeping duties: organizing, dusting, vacuuming, mopping, doing laundry and ironing, loading and unloading dishwasher, meal prep, etc.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Plant care (garden and household plants)
Bed making, linen changing
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Languages: English, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian

You may be interested in

7030 similar profiles