nullhousekeeper/surrey/1169444
ID: 1169444
Housekeeper in Surrey - Camille A.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Camille A.

27
Yrs old

I am a dedicated, hardworking single woman, looking to build a new career. People describe me as diligent, responsible, and eager to excel in achieving my goals. I have a strong work ethic, and others appreciate my attention to detail, reliability, and strong organizational skills.

House cleaning as always been satisfying and relaxing for me. After a change of career, I thought that my love for cleaning and organizing could become a profession for me. I always been super meticulous and really enjoy re-organizing everything in the house to make it extra efficient.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2023
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1749 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Surrey - Aparna S.

Aparna S.

29
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
my name is Aparna and I am a 29-year-old female housekeeper with 5 years of experience. I currently reside in Surrey. I am available to start immediately and can work full-time or part-time depending on the needs of the job. In terms of availability, I can work on Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wed
Housekeeper in Surrey - Maranatha C.

Maranatha C.

34
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
As someone who has always enjoyed keeping things organized and tidy, I am very interested in the cleaning industry. Being able to transform a messy space into a spotless and inviting area is something that I find extremely satisfying. I have a natural attention to detail and thrive on the challenge
Housekeeper in Surrey - Aayat K.

Aayat K.

26
Yrs old
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
hello I'm 26 years old single mom of 2 years old girl, lives in Surrey, BC i can help you in every household work u can think of as in addition i use to help in my landlady's cleaning company (not on pay cheque but occasionally just a help) so I'm well aware how cleanings should be done professiona