nullhousekeeper/stouffville/1210370
ID: 1210370
Housekeeper in Stouffville - Anne B.
Back
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Anne B.

63
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

Hello, my name is Anne. I am a dedicated and dependable housekeeper/personal assistant with five years of experience in managing households. Currently residing in the Port Perry area, Ontario. English is my primary language, although I'm also fluent in Polish. I'm confident that I can provide excellent service as a personal assistant, household manager, or housekeeper. In terms of availability, I can start immediately and work full-time, with a schedule that accommodates mornings, afternoons, evenings, and even night shifts from Monday through Friday (always negotiable). Moreover, I am comfortable with both live-in and live-out scenarios, offering flexibility for different situations. Throughout my years of experience, I have perfected a variety of responsibilities including cleaning, laundry, healthy meal preparation, grocery shopping, running errands, serving guests, planning excursions, booking travel plans and personal private communication. Furthermore, I am adept at managing household supplies, overseeing finances, and ensuring security. This includes handling bill payments, arranging travel bookings, coordinating with tradesmen/contractors, and event planning. As a committed professional, I prioritize maintaining a clean, organized living environment. This often entails rotating seasonal clothing in closets, packing and unpacking for trips and ensuring the pantry is both well-stocked and free from expired items. I also enjoy caring for pets and plants and have experience hiring and supervising other household staff. To demonstrate my reliability, I maintain a clean police check record and vulnerable sector check– a testament to my dedication to integrity and ethical standards in all my duties. I also have a reliable vehicle for work purposes, an good driving record. On a personal note, I'm health-conscious, a non-smoker, and a non-drinker. Swimming is one of my skills and passions. As a proud mother, I understand the importance of creating a pleasant living environment. I am also willing to relocate, if needed, and am adaptable to various environments, whether it be a house or an apartment. Respecting privacy and confidentiality, I am committed to smoothly and efficiently managing your household. I look forward to contributing to keeping your home clean, comfortable, and secure. References will be supplied upon request. Thank you.

General housekeeping, cooking, organizing, laundry, packing and unpacking, seasonal clothing rotation, grocery shopping, meals, welcoming/serving guests, schedule organizing, travel schedules, international traveling with clients, social activities, gardening, home maintenance, persona/ home administrator, pet and child care, miscellaneous errands, driving to appointments and accompanying clients to activities.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: June 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, Polish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6345 similar profiles