nullhousekeeper/russell/1137338
ID: 1137338
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Helga B.

50
Yrs old
15
Yrs Experience

As a mother of 2 teens, and health and education worker of 15 years, I enjoy (have much experience in) and appreciate the joy that comes from an orderly (including healthy meals) and clean house/work environment! Our family loves the outdoors including spending time with our pets (including chickens!) as well as camping : )

I am currently a casual educational assistant and have been for 7 years. Prior to that I have worked as a personal support worker and respite care worker. I stayed home for 10 years with my children while running a home daycare and prior to that I was a nanny for 4 families.

You may be interested in

5 similar profiles

Sara E.

36
Yrs old
Full-Time • Live-Out
Je suis une femme qui aime l organisation et la propreté. J ai pas d expérience mais je sais faire le ménage je suis une personne maniaque qui aime la propreté je fais la tension à le moindre détail .

Jackline N.

30
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Am 31years old, am an Ugandan, a mother though I left my kids back home. Am a Christian. I completed secondary school . I love meeting new people and associate with them, I love kids. My hobbies are playing, traveling, reading novels, exploring new places. I worked back home(Uganda)and I would love

Sylvie L.

53
Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-In
I have been a caregiver for years. Due to a health condition I had to stop. That said, I have been employed as a nanny for the last two years in a house of 4 kids. I had to do the cleaning and laundry. My only limitation is I cannot lift more than 25 pounds. No experience