nullhousekeeper/richmond-hill/664835
ID: 664835
Housekeeper in Richmond Hill - Cendrine M.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Cendrine M.

36
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

My name is Cendrine. I am 31 years old. I have a diploma and social service work, I have worked as a teachers assistant in a Montessori school in the past I have also many years of experience as a housekeeper. Furthermore, I am a mother to a 10-year-old daughter.

I have been working as a housekeeper for many years. I have also run my own housekeeping business. I have many years of experience as a housekeeper, As I specialize in deep cleaning making sure the job is always done not only to the customer satisfaction but my own as well since my work speaks for itself. The satisfaction of knowing that I have done a great job and have made a difference in someone elses life makes me really happy even if it is just a small difference that is being made. I work well independently very little direction if necessary and I always do a good job.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $35/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Meal preparation and service
Grocery shopping and household errands
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Work history
Accumulated experience : 1 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2001 — 2003 • 1 years
Administrator, assistant
Private school
My references
Recommended by Deanna
I did housekeeping for her as well as watch the children while she was working
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: October 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: African
Languages: French, English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

7202 similar profiles