ID: 1125148
Housekeeper in Richmond Hill - Ladybee K.
Full-Time • Live-Out
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Ladybee K.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Thornhill • 343 km away

My name is Ladybee and I am a dedicated and experienced housekeeper with 5 years of working experience. I am ready to start immediately and currently reside in Thornhill. I am available on Sundays to Saturdays, with morning, middle of the day, and evening availability. At 35 years old, I am passionate about maintaining cleanliness in both the inside and outside of homes, as well as immediate external areas. I specialize in kitchen cleaning, including dishes, fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters, and floors. Not only do I possess a driver's license, but I also have a vehicle that I can use for the job. Safety is a priority for me, which is why I always ensure that no smoking is allowed in the premises. Furthermore, I am a skilled swimmer and can confidently handle any cleaning tasks that involve water. I am a responsible parent, but my desire for a full-time employment opportunity as a commercial cleaner is unwavering. I am specifically looking for a position in commercial office cleaning. As a live-out housekeeper, I prefer to work in a commercial setting. If you are in need of a reliable and thorough housekeeper who can efficiently clean the inside and outside of your home, I am the right candidate for the job. Let's discuss how I can contribute to your cleaning needs!

Unionville -deep cleaning -post construction cleaning -Residencial cleaning

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $30/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Prefer to work in
House & Apartment Cleaning
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: May 2022
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children

You may be interested in

3522 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Richmond Hill - Cendrine M.

Cendrine M.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Cendrine. I am 31 years old. I have a diploma and social service work, I have worked as a teachers assistant in a Montessori school in the past I have also many years of experience as a housekeeper. Furthermore, I am a mother to a 10-year-old daughter. I have been working as a housekeeper

Ketato T.

Yrs old
Full-Time • Live-Out
divorce i have one child t 7 years in europe
Housekeeper in Toronto - Alaine M.

Alaine M.

Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I’m a mother of 6 children and I have a common-law husband in the philippines. i’m living here in Bayview with my parents. I have experience in call center but I can work as all around because I do all the house chores in out house back home. I’m interested in doing some activities because I easily