ID: 1112277
Part-Time • Live-Out

Kelly O.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience

Lovable, caring and energetic, honest, I like to receive and deal with challenging tasks. I am a very enthusiastic and I think this is a strong point of mine. My friends say that I am a very funny and an interesting girl with a good sense of humor. As soon as I meet new people who are happy to meet me, I feel extremely comfortable with them.

I am a mother of two kids, Nanny for 10years and a licensed psw aswell. Care for 3 kids, aged 2, 4 and 6 up. Prepare and serve meals with balanced nutrition, ensuring food safety for 4-year old’s peanut allergy, while trained on emergency response. Organize fun and educational games, read storybooks that increased children interest in story time, and plan outdoor activities such as walking to the local playground and park. Perform light housekeeping duties that saved parents 20 weekly hours from house related tasks Meet with parents on a weekly basis to discuss plans for following week, as well as other issues. Additional Experiences/Qualifications:

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
House & Apartment Cleaning
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 26 Nov • Member since: February 2020
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog

You may be interested in

3560 similar profiles

Joana C.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi there! My name is Joana, your committed and reliable housekeeper with 3 years of professional experience. Living in Maple, I am able to commence work immediately. My availability spans from morning to midday across all seven days, thus providing flexible service no matter the day. I am primarily
Housekeeper in Richmond Hill - Dona Bell G.

Dona Bell G.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Dona, and I am a passionate, friendly, and devoted individual. Hailing from the beautiful country of the Philippines, I am proud to be a 38-year-old solo parent of two wonderful boys. Cooking and tending to household chores are not just daily tasks for me; they are my true passions. Previ

Ana Kari R.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I have several years of experience cleaning houses, I do a good job, I've always worked at it, and I really like cleaning, I don't know English, but I use a translator, and that's how I adapt super quickly. I have always worked as a cleaner since I was 15 years old, I am honest, thank God, that is w