nullhousekeeper/pickering/1213655
ID: 1213655
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Winifred A.

32
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

Hello! My name is Winifred, a dedicated, hardworking housekeeper from Scarborough with 3 years of experience. I take great pride in maintaining cleanliness and order in homes and commercial offices. I do not smoke and my police check is up-to-date, verifying my trustworthy character. My expertise ranges from basic tasks such as bed making and kitchen cleaning to more complex responsibilities like hiring and supervising other household staff members. I am efficient in cleaning the inside of homes, including detailed aspects like cleaning the inside and outside of the fridge, cupboards, oven, and dishwasher. I also manage laundry work, along with ironing. Additionally, I am adept at grocery shopping, running household errands, and offering meal preparation and service. Being highly proficient in English, I can smoothly communicate and follow instructions to ensure every task is executed to your satisfaction. I am seeking a part-time, live-out role as a Housekeeper, Commercial cleaner, Personal assistant, Household Manager, or Maid/Cleaner. I am available throughout the week, and on weekends. Specifically, every Monday to Sunday in the morning, and all day on Thursday. Please be informed that I do not have a driver's license and cannot travel, therefore, I prefer to work locally in the area. I am proud to offer high-standard services, showing meticulous attention to detail and a strong commitment to offering the best in house and apartment cleaning. In me, you will find a reliable ally in keeping your space clean, orderly, and welcoming.

Houses, offices, apartments, hotels, Airbnb

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $30/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 23 May • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Nigerian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

6395 similar profiles