nullhousekeeper/ottawa/740116
ID: 740116
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Riani S.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Riani S.

37
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Ottawa • 6 km away

I am optimistic, have positive and hard working attitude, very social and easy going, honest.

I have had experience to work as a housekeeping in house and apartment for almost 2 years. When I do my housekeeping I have always start to wipe from top, broom/mop/vacuum floor focusing on corners, organizing and always empty the bins and replace it with a new bag.

Desired salary $16/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Bed making, linen changing
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
References available on request: 6
Recommended by John C.
Riani Suhandi has proved a valuable asset to the Company. We are very sorry to see her leaving the company and can only wish her the best. I was resign because i had to go back to Indonesia.
Recommended by Avnish P.
He was the Company Business Dev. Director in our office in Jakarta. I was working with them for almost 4 years and i decided to resign because i move here in canada.
Additional Information
Active: 13 Jun • Member since: September 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Indonesian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

91-like profile

Housekeeper in Ottawa - Linda C.

Linda C.

38
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi everyone my name is Linda I am a Filipina seeking for a partime house cleaning or babysit. I love taking care of kids and clean houses I have a few years experience in cleaning houses. I am very organize and thorough occasional cooking is one thing I can do. I am flexible and easy to get along wi

Tamara M.

39
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am passionate about supporting people in general, but specifically our youth and those in vulnerable positions by nurturing confidence, stimulating minds, and encouraging them to reach their full social and emotional potential. I am a motivated life-long learner and have participated in a variety
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Irenea F.

Irenea F.

33
Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi everyone I am Irenea new here in Canada I am originally from the Philippines. I am a realible and a happy person. I love pets and kids. Back home in the Philippines I have so many pets and I took care of my super energetic niece. I love to swim and I had my swimming lesson here in Canada. I am lo