nullhousekeeper/ottawa/708997
ID: 708997
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Hannah S.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Hannah S.

36
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Nepean • 9 km away

I am a friendly, calm, competent woman who loves to laugh, and think a smile goes a long way. I enjoy mentoring children, and worked as a student supervisor at two elementary schools for 3 years, earning me practical experience with children of all ages, and a thick skin when dealing with chaotic situations. I also had an amazing opportunity to work in an orphanage in Kampala, Uganda with babies under a year old, and truly enjoyed seeing the wonder in their eyes and playing with them. A small glimpse into some of the activities I like doing with kids are.. reading stories aloud, colouring, crafts, play-doh, going to the park, taking walks, preparing healthy snacks and meals, interactive baking and gardening, and much more. It's a true belief of mine that kids questions should be answered, their minds should be stimulated by adventure, manners are must, and they should sleep soundly from a full day. I always try to be fair and honest and I take pride in everything I do. I am excited for the possibility of providing a fun and safe environment for your kids while you take the time you need to work, or catch up on your to-do list. Also can accommodate a family that works shift work :) In terms of home services, I working thoroughly and efficiently, and enjoy the transformation of a clean home. I value collaborating with my clients about the needs of their household, providing meticulous housekeeping on a schedule that keeps your life running smoothly. Experience with weekly, and bi-weekly cleans, daily home reset, home management, trade supervision, and move in/ move out services.

I am a friendly, calm, competent woman -- I take great pride in working thoroughly and efficiently, and enjoy the transformation of a clean home. I value collaborating with my clients about the needs of their household, providing meticulous housekeeping on a schedule that keeps your life running smoothly. Experience with weekly, and bi-weekly cleans, daily home reset, home management, and move in/ move out services.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
References available on request: 4
Recommended by
Available upon request.
Additional Information
Active: 27 Jun • Member since: February 2012
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

64 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Ottawa - Aime M.

Aime M.

32
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Aimee. I am mom of 2 children boy and Girl 5 years old and 16 months, as I show in my profile, I do realy know how to work with kids and spend more time with them as much love as I can give them, I had good experience of kids are so amazing to me and I always look that opportuning to work

Tamara M.

39
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am passionate about supporting people in general, but specifically our youth and those in vulnerable positions by nurturing confidence, stimulating minds, and encouraging them to reach their full social and emotional potential. I am a motivated life-long learner and have participated in a variety
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Ashley H.

Ashley H.

32
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a 31 year old women, passionate about healthy living and helping others. I was previously working abroad for a few years on private yachts as a stewardess, including housekeeping and managing the interior. Since being back over the past year I have been working as a housekeeper and house manage