nullhousekeeper/ottawa/687076
ID: 687076
Part-Time • Live-Out

Eloisa M.

35
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Nepean • 19 km away

Hi, I am Eloisa and my family and friends call me "ella". I am a very self motivated, selfdriven and very independent person and has a good sense of humor. I am a very passionate, hardworking and dedicated to my job. I can work in a very stressful environment with minimal supervision. Since I arrived here in Canada 3 years ago as a live-in Caregiver, I am still taking care of the same person. And I learned a lot from my experiences and I know how to tend to my patients emotional situation. I am a very straight forward person and I need everything to be done properly and responsibly with regards to my work. I prefer taking care of elderly people as I always miss my Grandmother, in that way I can still feel Her presence. If you wish to talk more about my experiences about elderly people and what more I can do, please feel free to message me if you are interested in hiring me. I prefer Live-out position

I am working as a part time Cleaner/ Housekeeper since June2014 in 2 private Condo Units, residential homes, bakery and clinic. I am trustworthy, very accurate and can do everything in a fast pace but perfectly done, I know well how to organize things according to your preference and I can do a very good deep cleaning as requested. Feel free to message me if you wish to know about my references and other things I can do with regards to this job. Thank you and have a nice day.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour ($2,200/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: 20 May • Member since: August 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

44 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Ottawa - Gail P.

Gail P.

59
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a Certified nurses asst and have been for over 28 yrs, I love what I do, I am 56 yrs of age, I am searching for full time employment. I am willing to work days, evenings, every weekend, I also am interested in 24/7 and or Live in, I have references on demand, Very honnest/reliable, hardworking.

Tamara M.

39
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am passionate about supporting people in general, but specifically our youth and those in vulnerable positions by nurturing confidence, stimulating minds, and encouraging them to reach their full social and emotional potential. I am a motivated life-long learner and have participated in a variety
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Hannah S.

Hannah S.

36
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a friendly, calm, competent woman who loves to laugh, and think a smile goes a long way. I enjoy mentoring children, and worked as a student supervisor at two elementary schools for 3 years, earning me practical experience with children of all ages, and a thick skin when dealing with chaotic si