nullhousekeeper/ottawa/1143844
ID: 1143844
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Tina M.

40
Yrs old
15
Yrs Experience

my name is Tina and I am a dedicated housekeeper with 14 years of experience. I am available to start immediately and I reside in Nepean. I am a 40-year-old woman who is trustworthy, reliable, and committed to providing excellent service. I am available on Thursdays, Saturdays, Sundays, and Mondays during the middle of the day, as well as on Tuesdays and Wednesdays. I have a driver's license and my own vehicle, which I can use for work purposes if needed. I am a non-smoker who can swim well, and I have no issues with children or pets. My desired employment is either full-time or part-time, and I am specifically looking for a housekeeper or maid/cleaner position. I am skilled in a variety of duties, including cleaning the interior and immediate external areas of the home, kitchen cleaning (including dishes and appliances), laundry, grocery shopping, and household errands. I am also adept at maintaining household supplies, caring for plants, and ensuring household security. Additionally, I am experienced in tasks such as ironing and bed making. I prefer to work in house and apartment cleaning, and I am available for live-out positions. My preferred working term is occasional/as needed, providing flexibility for both parties. I take pride in my work and go the extra mile to ensure a clean and organized living space. If you are in need of a reliable, experienced, and detail-oriented housekeeper, please don't hesitate to reach out. I look forward to discussing how I can assist you in maintaining a pristine home.

Very thorough and detailed Have been able to assist many families and individuals with their cleaning needs. Use Melaleuca products…more natural.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $30/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Grocery shopping and household errands
Аdditional comments
Am able to organize and clean. Most responsible
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: February 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

511 similar profiles

Tina M.

40
Yrs old
14
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Born and raised in Ottawa. Cleaning and organizing come naturally to me and I am happy to be able to assist others in maintaining cleanliness and order within their homes. Allowing you (client) time to enjoy your home as it is intended to be. I am extremely detailed and thorough. I enjoy what I do

Crystal D.

39
Yrs old
9
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am a mature 39 year old female with many years of experience working as a house manager. I enjoy cooking, cleaning, reading, and the outdoors. I am dedicated to my work and always on time! I am extremely dependable and trustworthy. I have many years working for a residential cleaning company . I a

Adetutu Victoria O.

42
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
my name is Adetutu Victoria, and I've been cleaning for over 6 years. I'm a very meticulous and neat person, and I pay attention to details. I look forward to cleaning your house. I've cleaned several houses in Ottawa and Toronto, and I'll have a lot of referrals. Thank you so much, and you have a l