nullhousekeeper/ottawa/1136720
ID: 1136720
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Ottawa • < 1 km away

Student, divorced, like to experiment new things, strong ability as administrative, strategic planning

I never have work control. I never work as housekeeper, but I know how to it with responsibility caring out all tasks to the required standard as set by my employer

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
References available on request: 1
Recommended by Anastacia M.
Dear Sr(a). I am excited to be applying for a Part Time job. A am a international student, who provide good service, possesses excellent organizational skills and can contribute easily to the position, this is the perfect opportunity for me to continue my professional development. I believe that my experience and passion for working as Supervisor office, administrative worker and university teaching, give more skills that fit for the position. The responsibility that I had been working as Supervisor office for 10 at Air Bp Mozambique, reaching the goals with significant benefits to the organization, fostering the efficient use of resources and using accurate forecasting of resource. The lust job as a teacher, dealing with different peoples, like students, colleagues and others, I got well-being resources, skills in communication, listening, collaboration, adaptability, empathy and patience to deal with others. The reason for termination working was to continue my study here in Canada, to improve may knowledge. Please feel free to contact Gaudencio Materia, pedagogical director at his email gmaterial@ucm.ac.mz, or on his telephone number +258 824955650.
Additional Information
Active: 14 Nov • Member since: October 2022
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance

You may be interested in

27 similar profiles

Lainy N.

23
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Lainy. I am 23 years old. I am able to communicate effectively in English, Spanish, French and American Sign Language. I have my high school CPR and first aid certificate. I can provide a valid driver’s license. I used to work as a commercial and residential cleaner. I am very familiar wi
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Emmalee S.

Emmalee S.

22
Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi my name is Emily, Im a young female whos single no kids looking for a nice family home that i could help any needs around the house. Im curtley a retail manager looking to try other jobs in life to see what my future holds :) I love to clean 24/7 when im not working and home decorating so i figur

Malvia D.

51
Yr old
Part-Time • Live-Out
Cleaning new homes, meaning I clean room’s bathroom, living rooms everywhere. I’m very clean and tidy person I’m honest and have a good customer service. My background is Jamaica .I love to read and sing and I am a Christian From 2012-2016 new home on construction site and homes that people lives in