nullhousekeeper/ottawa/1130350
ID: 1130350
Full-Time • Live-Out

Cynthia C.

35
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Kanata • 19 km away

I am a Nigerian, educated to Masters level, married with 3 kids. I love to read inspirational books and meeting new people, I am also a very organized person who enjoys cleaning and making sure everything is kept clean and tidy.

My experience will be my personal experience because I am a mother and wife so I know what to do as regards running the affairs of a home, from cleaning to Washing, cooking, providing care for children .

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour ($4,500/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items
Bed making, linen changing
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: July 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Nigerian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

28 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Ottawa - Zosia G.

Zosia G.

35
Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I want and love to help others. I think we all want to feel purposeful. I am someone who is task-oriented and feels a great sense of accomplishment from being of service to others. My interests include natural health. I like to read...everything from memoirs to behavioral economics to the language

Tamara M.

39
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am passionate about supporting people in general, but specifically our youth and those in vulnerable positions by nurturing confidence, stimulating minds, and encouraging them to reach their full social and emotional potential. I am a motivated life-long learner and have participated in a variety
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Samantha M.

Samantha M.

36
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hi! I am an energetic, enthusiastic individual currently trying to branch out on my own and build my own clients. I have been working in this field for 5+ years and find it extremely rewarding, I am a very detailed oriented and reliable individual who will deliver great service every time. I have be