nullhousekeeper/ottawa/1125938
ID: 1125938
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Zosia G.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Zosia G.

35
Yrs old
Kanata • 20 km away

I want and love to help others. I think we all want to feel purposeful. I am someone who is task-oriented and feels a great sense of accomplishment from being of service to others. My interests include natural health. I like to read...everything from memoirs to behavioral economics to the language of flowers to novels about midwives.

I have personal experience taking care of a household. I have been preparing meals, cooking, baking, cleaning, doing laundry from a young age. In terms of professional experience to this end - not much except volunteering at soup kitchens, so experience preparing and making food, serving food, and tidying up afterwards. I have cared for my own family members as well...

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: May 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian, Other
Languages: English, French, Polish

You may be interested in

17 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Ottawa - Fadwah H.

Fadwah H.

21
Yr old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello! My name is Fadwah, I’m 20 years old and I’m a student at Carleton University. I’m studying to get my Bachelor’s degree in Psychology, and I aspire to be a therapist in the future. I’m both Lebanese and Canadian, and I’m extremely family oriented. I grew up being the eldest daughter in a famil

Eloisa M.

35
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi, I am Eloisa and my family and friends call me "ella". I am a very self motivated, selfdriven and very independent person and has a good sense of humor. I am a very passionate, hardworking and dedicated to my job. I can work in a very stressful environment with minimal supervision. Since I arri

Sarah G.

33
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I have previously worked in a busy households with large families. My duties included the cleaning and upkeep of the bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen, taking out the garbage, spring cleaning (assisting in decluttering) indoor and outdoor windows, laundry and dishes. I have also worked in senior's house