nullhousekeeper/ottawa/1123292
ID: 1123292
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Holly P.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Holly P.

28
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Ottawa • 6 km away

I am a housekeeper/Nanny/Private cook. I have also been referenced as moms second pair of hands, if you need it done I am your girl. I've been a mothers assistant for two years where I do everything and anything in the home that might need done while mom is at work, with her baby or out having a moment for herself...(by herself!). I welcome checklists and constructive direction but am also capable of taking charge and completing tasks without needing asked. I have an eye for organization and am able to power my focus and complete a job efficiently. My goal is to help the home run more smoothly, bring healthy meals and activity's to the table and allow parents a moment to relax and catch their bearings. I have eight years of experience working in the restaurant industry which in itself means I work non stop on the go! long hours and fast paced, always cleaning and organizing.

I have roughly five years of housekeeping and cleaning experience which started through my mother who owns a successful housecleaning business. I also have various years of experience in restaurants as a prep cook which has allowed me to define my skills an provide a clean and functioning household for a busy home. I have been a full time housekeeper and nanny to an amazing family of four children and two full time working parents for one year. Duties include laundry, organization, basic and deep cleaning and sanitization, meal prep grocery shopping and cooking for breakfast lunches and dinners for entire family.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
My references
References available on request: 5
Additional Information
Active: 23 Nov • Member since: April 2022
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

85 similar profiles

Durga Bhavani K.

29
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello.. My name is Durga, young & energetic person, who worked as Nutritionist/Dietitian in India, currently pursing Food and Nutrition management at Algonquin. worked with multiple pharmaceutical companies and hospitals by dealing with patients, Children and other people counselling and prescribi

Rimple P.

24
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am originally from Punjab (India). I have completed diploma in Architecture Assistant from Government polytechnic college for girls Chandigarh (India) and currently pursuing Architectural Technician course at Algonquin college. I am enthusiasm individual looking for a opportunity at your place. I
Housekeeper in Ottawa - Jaleesa L.

Jaleesa L.

22
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello! I recently graduated university with a Bachelors in Neuroscience and I plan to pursue pediatric Occupational Therapy in the future. I have over 5 years of experience as a house manager and nanny and am an avid cleaner and chef in my own home. Through my academic and work experience I have d